Dealers

UK

Cm Tuning

Chris Minshull
Unit 3 vantage point
Howley road east
Leeds
LS270su

Chris@cmtuning.co.uk

01133455432

Instagram – @cm_tuning


D.H. Automotive

David Henderson
Unit 9
Almond Road
Middlefield
Falkirk

FK2 9FG

01324819239

Audi.tech@outlook.com

Instagram – @mrctuning_scotland


RCMR – Robert Cockings Motor Repairs LTD.

Tom Cockings
24 Buckland Rd

Yeovil
BA21 5HA
01935 427139

info@rcmr.co.uk

Instagram – @rcmr_tom


Rest of the World

Alex Motorsport SAS

Alessandro Di Maio
Via Libertà 334
81024 Maddaloni (CE)

Italy

0039 0823203063

Alexmotorsportracing@gmail.com

Instagram – @mrctuning_italy


Sportmile Polska

Techniczna 2B,
05-500 Piaseczno,

Poland

+48 792 224 484

adam@sportmile.pl

Instagram: @sportmile_polska


Evo performance

Amien Mowzer
Unit 2 Enslin Park
John Tyres Close
Wetton

Cape Town
7808
+27837368195

Amien@evoperformance.co.za

Instagram – @amienmrcsto


Aubrey Zealand

+971565888061

aubreyopc@gmail.com

Instagram – @mrctuning_ae


MRC Israel

Waseem Abdeen
Ibn Batota 8
Israel, Jerusalem
69359

Abdeen.waseem@gmail.com

Tel: 0544331884

Instagram – @mrctuning_palestine_israel


MRC Romania

Cezar Ciobanu

cezar@mrctuning.ro

Tel: +40722780000

Instagram – @mrctuning_ro / @666czr


Ultimate Performance China

David Zhang and Justin Cheng
A4 No109
Dong kai road
Songjang
Shanghai

China

+8613524673894

uperformance@yahoo.com

Instagram – @up_china


MRC Brasil

Sebastian Cabelo
Av. Norte Miguel Araes De Alencar 4861
Tamarineira
Recife
Pernamuco

52051-000

Sebastian@mrctuning.com.br

55 (81) 3441-5085


Sol Performance

Yahya Saleem
2190
Road 2959
Block 729
Bahrain

solperformance@gmail.com

0097366666804

Instagram – @mrctuning_bh